The Pin Pricks of a Busy Bee… By A.J Roche’

Standard

Hello! My name is A.J Roche’. I am a licensed massage therapist and an author of children’s stories.  I also love to crochet and write poetry. I have a teenage-daughter and four furry friendly cuddly creatures I call kids.

Qi Gong

Qi Gong

Community of Supporters and Friends

I practice Qi Gong, meditation and am in love with nature.  I
would rather be camping near water than anywhere in the world.  I am blessed to be surrounded by an amazing array of talent from musicians to artists to poets to healers. I have a wonderful community of supporters and friends whom I cherish completely.

Truck Driver

Florist

 

 

Busy Bee

I have held many positions in the wonderful world of work, from truck driving to building homes to working in a bar and being a florist. ( I still do the occasional wedding.)  I am what as known as…a “jack ass” of all trades! Lol.
I am “old School” in the sense that I write everything down.

Community of Supporters and Friends

muffinEarth_news

This Earth Muffin is electronically impaired! You will see my struggles as this blog grows!  I will try to always keep my blog upbeat, but know it will always be honest.  Even if I share a crazy or silly story, be assured it will have a positive message. So come along and fly with me and enjoy the Pin Pricks of a Busy Bee.

 


A.J Roche’ is an Author and Creative Collaborator at Community Publishing. Community Publishing brings local artists of all mediums together in creative collaborations for distribution as multimedia eBooks while promoting literacy in our communities.
#JoinOurCommunity at http://communitypublishing.org

Community Publishing is a proud partner at the Rail Yards Market.

One response »

  1. Pingback: A.J Roche’: The Pinpricks of a Busy Bee | Community Publishing

Leave a Reply

